Safer Drivers Course – Kiama

$140.00

COURSE DATES

July

  • Saturday, 6th July 2024
  • Saturday, 13th July 2024
  • Saturday, 20th July 2024
  • Saturday, 27th July 2024

August

  • Saturday, 10th August 2024
  • Saturday, 24th August 2024

September

  • Saturday, 7th September 2024
  • Saturday, 21st September 2024
  • Saturday. 28th September 2024

October

  • Saturday, 5th October 2024
  • Saturday, 12th October 2024

TIMES:

  • Module 1 – 8.30am to 12pm
  • Module 2 – 12.45pm to 2.45pm or 3pm to 5pm

Book early to secure your spot, module 2 session times are subject to availability

Venue: Central Kiama – Advised upon booking



Description

COURSE DATES

July

  • Saturday, 6th July 2024
  • Saturday, 13th July 2024
  • Saturday, 20th July 2024
  • Saturday, 27th July 2024

August

  • Saturday, 10th August 2024
  • Saturday, 24th August 2024

September

  • Saturday, 7th September 2024
  • Saturday, 21st September 2024
  • Saturday. 28th September 2024

October

  • Saturday, 5th October 2024
  • Saturday, 12th October 2024

TIMES:

  • Module 1 – 8.30am to 12pm
  • Module 2 – 12.45pm to 2.45pm or 3pm to 5pm

Book early to secure your spot, module 2 session times are subject to availability

Venue: Central Kiama – Advised upon booking

You may also like…

  • Safer Drivers Course – Wollongong

    $140.00
    Add to cart
  • Safer Drivers Course – Nowra

    $140.00
    Add to cart
  • Safer Drivers Course – Shellharbour

    $140.00
    Add to cart