Safer Drivers Course – Nowra

$140.00

Course Dates:

  • June
    • Saturday, 11th June 2022
    • Saturday, 25th June 2022
  • July
    • Saturday, 2nd July 2022
    • Saturday, 16th July 2022 
    • Saturday, 23rd July 2022
  • August
    •  Saturday, 6th August 2022
    • Saturday, 20th August 2022
  • September
    • Saturday, 3rd September 2022
    • Saturday, 17th September 2022
    • Saturday, 24th September 2022

Times:

  • Module 1 – 8.30am to 12pm
  • Module 2 – 12.45pm to 2.45pm or 3pm to 5pm
    • book early to secure your spot, module 2 session times are subject to availability

Venue: Central Nowra – Advised upon booking



Description

Course Dates:

  • June
    • Saturday, 11th June 2022
    • Saturday, 25th June 2022
  • July
    • Saturday, 2nd July 2022
    • Saturday, 16th July 2022 
    • Saturday, 23rd July 2022
  • August
    •  Saturday, 6th August 2022
    • Saturday, 20th August 2022
  • September
    • Saturday, 3rd September 2022
    • Saturday, 17th September 2022
    • Saturday, 24th September 2022

 

Times:

  • Module 1 – 8.30am to 12pm
  • Module 2 – 12.45pm to 2.45pm or 3pm to 5pm
    • book early to secure your spot, module 2 session times are subject to availability

Venue: Central Nowra – Advised upon booking